viagracialis 20mg onlinecheap generic viagrageneric levitra

Metropolitan Tulsa Urban League
      Home | History | Board of Directors | MTUL President

About Us:

The Metropolitan Urban League is an affiliate of the National Urban League, providing direct services to people in the Tulsa community through programs, advocacy and research.  We focus on four core areas:  Education and Youth, Economic Development, Health and Quality of Life, and Civic Engagement .

STAFF DIRECTORY

Donald O'Neil Tyler - Transition Chair
918-584-0001
DTyler@mtul.org

Jennifer Ferre - Program Manager
918-584-0001 ext. 315 
JFerre@mtul.org

Deidre Alvarez - Housing Director
918-584-0001 ext. 312
dalvarez@mtul.org

Gwen Wilson - Housing Assistant
918-584-0001 ext. 304
gwilson@mtul.org

Mario Choice, M.Ed - Education and Youth Development
918-584-0001 ext. 309
mchoice@mtul.org

Nicole English - Save Our Babies Program Coordinator  
918-584-0001 ext. 334
nenglish@mtul.org      

Kassandra Henderson- Healthy Start Case Manager 
918-584-0001 ext. 333
khenderson@mtul.org

Kenesha Daniels - Administrative Assistant 
918-584-0001 ext.
KDaniels@mtul.org
 




 MTUL Privacy Policy
   POSTED: 01/25/2014
 MTUL 990 Information for Public Review
   POSTED: 12/19/2013
 MTUL Announces Board of Directors Meeting Dates for 2014
   POSTED: 12/19/2013
 Walgreens Way to Well Tour with the National Urban League - Tulsa Tour
   POSTED: 11/26/2013
 After School Program - Open Enrollment
   POSTED: 08/16/2013



240 East Apache, Tulsa, OK 74106 (918) 584.0001  Email Button
HOME
WEBSITE DESIGNED AND DEVELOPED BY: HiFi SPIN